We are very well served by our committee members, all of whom are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The current MDA committee is served by:  President Claire Podlich, Treasurer George Azoury, Secretary Poppe Zoroudis and General Committee Members Elaine Raines, and Verena Mauldon.

The MDA Committee welcomes and encourages community feedback and contact. The easiest way to get in touch is to email Claire, Jean, Poppe or Web Administrator (right click on their names to copy their addresses and post into your email).

President: Claire Podlich


Treasurer: Verena Mauldon


Secretary:  Poppe Zouroudis


General committee:

Elaine Raines


Glynnis Golsby

Web Admin:


The Webadmin function is currently performed by Simon Perry.

We’re also very grateful to all our past Committee members for their time, passion and expertise. If you’re interested in joining the MDA’s committee please email our Secretary.

One thought on “Committee

  1. Hi Birgit,

    I am possibly the world’s worst website administrator (serves them right for letting a luddite have the reins), and I didn’t think to check the website for queries before the big event, so my sincere apologies. It was good night with a nearly packed house despite the weather. Let me know if you got along, if not I’m happy to send a wrap up


Comments are closed.